Retail Stores

Albetta partners with premium retailers and distributors in the UK, Ireland, Europe, USA, Japan and Vietnam. Please see our stockists below. If you would like to become a stockist please register with us on the wholesale page (for USA, Japan and Australia please contact our agents on the Contact page).

Webshop

Company Name Website
A&J Ward Interiors t/a Armstrong Ward www.armstrongward.co.uk
Albert and Aurora albertandaurora.com
BabyPenguin babypenguin.co.uk
Bambino Baby bambinobaby.co.uk
Bluebell's Burrow www.bluebellsburrow.co.uk
Boho Bebe bohobebe.co.uk
Cottage Toys www.cottage-toys.co.uk
Country Clutter www.giftshopuk.biz
Crane & Kind www.craneandkind.com
Dovetail www.dovetail.co.uk
Ella James Ltd www.ellajames.co.uk
Frosts - Millets Farm www.frostsgardencentres.co.uk
Frosts - Woburn Sands www.frostsgardencentres.co.uk
Gloagburn Farm shop www.gloagburnfarmshop.co.uk
Hell Yeah hellyeahshop.com
Hudson St.Ives www.hudsonstives.com
Hunnybuns Ltd www.hunnybuns.co.uk
Indian Summer London www.indiansummerlondon.com
Jane Carroll Design www.janecarrolldesign.com
Just Add Milk www.justaddmilk.shop
Kid Nap www.kid-nap.com
Ktsprial theprialnightwear.co.uk
Lily Rose www.lilyrosehayle.co.uk
Little Oak Clothing Bucklebury www.littleoakclothing.co.uk
Little Mouse www.little-mouse.co.uk
Lou & Belle louandbelle.com
Mia Wood www.miawood.co.uk
Mine boutique www.mine-boutique.co.uk
Mooch Inside Limited www.mooch-ealing.com
Moro Mou www.moromou.co.uk
Nature's Little Ones www.natureslittleones.com
No.14 www.numberfourteenampthill.co.uk
Ollie and Dollie ollieanddollie.com
Pip & Darcy www.pipanddarcy.co.uk
Portmeirion Shops Limited www.portmeiriononline.co.uk
Postboxed www.postboxed.co.uk
Ragamuffin www.ragamuffin-uk.com
Ragdoll Interiors www.ragdollinteriors.com
Robinsons www.robinsonsalnwick.co.uk
Room 89 www.room89.online
Smarty Pants www.smartypants.co.uk
Smarty Pants Limited smartypantschildrenswear.co.uk
Souzou www.souzou.co.uk
The Brimful Store www.thebrimfulstore.co.uk
The Toy Shop www.thetoyshoprhb.co.uk
Tickittyboo tickittyboo.myshopify.com
Timeless Toys www.timeless-toys.co.uk
Truffles and Twine trufflesandtwine.online
Wigwam www.wigwamkid.co.uk
Company Name Website
Birbante www.birbante.be
Company Name Website
Maison Empreuer www.empereur.fr
Company Name Website
Lumooli www.lumooli.com
Company Name Website
Happy Milk Co happy-milk.co
Company Name Website
Avoca www.avoca.com
Company Name Website
Apple Pie applepie.eu
Company Name Website
Atelier fatale www.fatale.li
Company Name Website
Little Ollies www.littleollies.nl
Company Name Website
Boutique Nuage nuagelausanne.ch
Dream Smile GmbH www.babydream.luxe

For a list of current retailers in USA please contact our exclusive distributor in the USA
www.eflsales.com
dana@eflsales.com

For a list of current retailers in Japan please contact our exclusive distributor in Japan
main@mac1895.com
www.albetta.jp