RETAIL STOCKISTS

Albetta partners with premium retailers and distributors in the UK, Ireland, Europe, USA, Japan and Vietnam. Please see our stockists below. If you would like to become a stockist please register with us on the wholesale page (for USA and Japan please contact our agents on the Contact page).

Company Name Website Shop Address
Armstrong Ward www.armstrongward.co.uk 8 Wainwright's Yard, Kendal LA9 4DP
Arteria www.arteriashop.co.uk 23 Brock St, St Nicholas Arcades, Lancaster
BabyPenguin babypenguin.co.uk
Carol No6 12 Station Road, Cockermouth, CA13 9QW UK
Cottage Toys www.cottage-toys.co.uk
Country Clutter www.giftshopuk.biz 2 St Mary Street, Chepstow NP16 5EU
Crane and Kind www.craneandkind.com Market Square, Sidmouth, Devon
Darts Farm www.dartsfarm.co.uk Darts Farm Village, Topsham, Clyst St George EX3 0QH
Dovetail Emporium King St, Whitehaven CA28 7EN
Ella James www.ellajames.co.uk
Gloagburn Farm www.gloagburnfarmshop.co.uk Tibbermore, Perth PH1 1QL
Honey Bee Gifts & Interiors 10 School Court, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8JW
Hunny Buns Lake View, South Park Drive, Poynton, Cheshire. SK12 1BN
Indian Summer London www.indiansummerlondon.com 624c Fulham Road, London SW6 5RS
Jenny Aves www.jennyaves.com 10 Fore Street, Mevagissey, Cornwall
Just Add Milk www.justaddmilk.shop
Kid-nap www.kid-nap.com 69 Queensberry Street, Dumfries, DG1 1BH
Lily Rose www.lilyrosehayle.co.uk 6 Market Square, Hayle, TR27 4E
Little Mouse www.little-mouse.co.uk 34 Rosamond Road, Bedford, Bedfordshire
Little Oak www.littleoakclothing.co.uk Post office House, Chapel Row, Bucklebury, Berkshire
Loulou Boutique www.loulouboutique.co.uk Pyle Garden Village, Pyle, Bridgend, CF33 6BJ
Mia Wood www.miawood.co.uk 9 Station Road, Kew TW9 3PS
Mine Boutique mine-boutique.co.uk 12 High St, Shaftesbury SP7 8JG
Mini Kin minikin.co.uk 22 Broadway Parade, Crouch End, London N8 9DE
Mooch www.mooch-ealing.com 90 Northfield Avenue, Ealing, London
Nature's Little Ones www.natureslittleones.com
Number 14 Ampthill www.numberfourteenampthill.co.uk 14 Bedford St Ampthill, Bedfordshire
Ollie and Dollie www.ollieanddollie.com 242 High Street, New Beckenham, BR3 1EN
Pip and Darcy pipanddarcy.co.uk 2 Wall Street, Beaumaris, Anglesey, LL58 8BS
Portmeirion Shops www.portmeiriononline.co.uk Gwynedd, LL48 6ET
Postboxed www.postboxed.co.uk
Ragged Interiors www.ragdollinteriors.com 1 Main St, Grassington, Skipton, BD23 5AD
Rocking Rabbit 1-3 Market Street, Newmarket CB8 8EE
Room 89 www.room89.online Room 89, 10 Union Street, Barnet, Herts, EN5 4HZ
Smarty Pants www.smartypants.co.uk
Sonya Angus www.sonyaangus.com The Courtyard, Cults, Aberdeen AB15 9SD
Souzou www.souzou.co.uk 39 Gwendolen Avenue, London SW15 6EP
The Brimful Store www.thebrimfulstore.co.uk 1 Formosa Street, London W9 1EE
The Cliff Top Shop Le Gouffre Forest, GY8 0BN, Guernsey
Tickittyboo tickittyboo.myshopify.com
info@tickittyboo.com
8 Middle Row, Chipping Norton, United Kingdom, OX7 5NH
Truffles and Twine trufflesandtwine.online 18 High Street, Kimbolton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
Company Name Website Shop Address
Maison Empereur www.empereur.fr 4 Rue de Recolettes, 1300 Marseille
Company Name Website Shop Address
Lumooli www.lumooli.de Walfischgasse 6, 89073 Ulm
Company Name Website Shop Address
J Carroll Design www.janecarrolldesign.com Unit 2, Blackrock Shopping Centre (Next to AIB) Rockhill, Blackrock, Co.Dublin
The Toy Shop www.thetoyshoponline.ie 2 Main Street, Malahide, Co Dublin, K36 DX65
Company Name Website Shop Address
Apple Pie www.applepie.eu Boutique di Milano Via Domenico, Cirillo 14, 20154 Milano
Company Name Website Shop Address
Box Boutique www.shopboxboutique.com 93 Triq Il-Musbieh, Naxxar
Company Name Website Shop Address
Little Ollies www.littleollies.nl

For a list of current retailers in USA please contact our exclusive distributor in the USA
www.eflsales.com
dana@eflsales.com

For a list of current retailers in Japan please contact our exclusive distributor in Japan
main@mac1895.com
www.albetta.jp

City Shop Address
Ho Chi Minh City Takashimaya (L3 Baby Area, Saigon Centre, Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street, District 1)
Robins (4F, Crescent Mall, District 7)
Tan Son Nhat Domestic Airport
Snap Café (32 Tran Ngoc Dien street, District 2)
Danang International and Domestic airports
Hanoi Noi Bai International Airport, Domestic Airport
Nha Trang Domestic Airport